THE BOYZ have released a sentimental music video for their special single ‘All About You’.

K-pop underdogs THE BOYZ have released a special single and music video for ‘All About You’ to celebrate their fifth debut anniversary.

On December 6, the 11-member group consisting of Sangyeon, Jacob, Younghoon, Hyunjae, Juyeon, Kevin, New, Q, Ju Haknyeon, Sunwoo, and Eric released their single “All About You” digitally along with a music video. for the track. The song marks THE BOYZ’s fifth anniversary since debuting on the same day in 2017.

The new visual features the boyband reminiscing through Polaroid pictures and rustic-looking videos shot on an old camera. Gathered in a cozy room filled with records and drinks, THE BOYZ enjoyed their time together.

You, my everything belongs to you / If you feel the same way I do, stay true / From the street lights to the light of the dancing stars,” they sing in the bright mid-tempo pop number.

“All About You” is the second domestic release of 2022, coming four months after THE BOYZ’s seventh mini-album “Be Aware” was released in August. This record was led by the song “Whisper”. Member Sunwoo co-wrote all six tracks, while bandmates Jacob, Sangyeon, Hyunjae, New, and Q wrote songs for several B-sides.

In other K-pop news, P1Harmony has announced dates and locations for the upcoming North American leg of their 2023 “P1ustage H: P1ONEER” tour. The six-member act is scheduled to perform in twelve cities in the United States between January and February of next year. Tickets for the tour go on sale Friday (December 9).

Related Articles

Latest Posts